FH OberösterreichUniversity of Applied Sciences Upper Austria

Team

Wissenschaftliche Leitung

Mag. Dr. Martina Gaisch
Tel.: +43 5 0804 22032
Fax: +43 5 0804 22099
E-Mail: martina.gaisch@fh-hagenberg.at
Standort: FH OÖ Campus Hagenberg

Administrative Unterstützung

Sonja Anzinger
Tel.: +43 5 0804 52202
Fax: +43 5 0804 952202
E-Mail: sonja.anzinger@fh-linz.at
Standort: FH OÖ Campus Linz

Mitglieder der GDM-Konferenz

Mag. Dr. Christine Ebner
Tel.: +43 5 0804 33951
Fax: +43 5 0804 33099
E-Mail: christine.ebner@fh-steyr.at
Standort: FH OÖ Campus Steyr

FH-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Hubert Egger
Tel.: +43 5 0804 52190
Fax: +43 5 0804 952190
E-Mail: hubert.egger@fh-linz.at
Standort: FH OÖ Campus Linz

FH-Prof. DSA Dr. Marianne Gumpinger
Tel.: +43 5 0804 52210
Fax: +43 5 0804 952210
E-Mail: marianne.gumpinger@fh-linz.at
Standort: FH OÖ Campus Linz

 Wolfgang Hochleitner, MSC
 Tel.: +43 5 0804 22131
 Fax: +43 5 0804 922131
 E-Mail: wolfgang.hochleitner@fh-hagenberg.at
 Standort: FH OÖ Campus Hagenberg

Mag. Johanna Paar
Tel.: +43 5 0804 21531
Fax: +43 5 0804 21599
E-Mail: johanna.paar@fh-hagenberg.at
Standort: FH OÖ Campus Hagenberg

Dr. Lisa-Maria Putz BSc MA
Tel.: +43 5 0804 33253
E-Mail: lisa-maria.putz@fh-steyr.at
Standort: FH OÖ Campus Steyr

FH-Prof. Mag. Dr. Christine Schiller-Ripota
Tel.: +43 5 0804 43820
Fax: +43 5 0804 943820
E-Mail: christine.schiller-ripota@fh-wels.at
Standort: FH OÖ Campus Wels

DI Stephan Selinger
Tel.: +43 5 0804 22822
Fax: +43 5 0804 22899
E-Mail: stephan.selinger@fh-hagenberg.at
Standort: FH OÖ Campus Hagenberg

FH-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Christiane Takacs-Schwarzinger
Tel.: +43 5 0804 43650
Fax: +43 5 0804 943650
E-Mail: christiane.takacs@fh-wels.at
Standort: FH OÖ Campus Wels

FH-Prof. DI Dr. Margarethe Überwimmer
Tel.: +43 5 0804 33003
Fax: +43 5 0804 933003
E-Mail: margarethe.ueberwimmer@fh-linz.at
Standort: FH OÖ Campus Steyr

MMag. Sophie Wiesinger
Tel.: +43 5 0804 33551
Fax: +43 5 0804 933599
E-Mail: sophie.wiesinger@fh-steyr.at
Standort: FH OÖ Campus Steyr