FH OberösterreichUniversity of Applied Sciences Upper Austria

Team

Wissenschaftliche Leitung

Martina Gaisch

Mag. Dr. Martina Gaisch
Tel.: +43 5 0804 22032
Fax: +43 5 0804 22099
E-Mail: martina.gaisch@fh-hagenberg.at
Standort: FH OÖ Campus Hagenberg

Administrative Unterstützung

Sonja Anzinger

Sonja Anzinger
Tel.: +43 5 0804 52202
Fax: +43 5 0804 952202
E-Mail: sonja.anzinger@fh-linz.at
Standort: FH OÖ Campus Linz

Mitglieder der GDM-Konferenz

Albert Angerbauer

FH-Prof. DI Dr. Albert Angerbauer
Tel.: +43 5 0804 44070
Fax: +43 5 0804 944070
E-Mail: albert.angerbauer@fh-wels.at
Standort: FH OÖ Campus Wels

Dr.-Ing. Yasel José Costa Salas
Tel.: +43 5 0804 33514
Fax: +43 5 0804 933599
E-Mail: yasel.costa@fh-steyr.at
Standort: FH OÖ Campus Steyr

Christine Ebner

Mag. Dr. Christine Ebner
Tel.: +43 5 0804 33951
Fax: +43 5 0804 33099
E-Mail: christine.ebner@fh-steyr.at
Standort: FH OÖ Campus Steyr

Marianne Gumpinger

FH-Prof. DSA Dr. Marianne Gumpinger
Tel.: +43 5 0804 52210
Fax: +43 5 0804 952210
E-Mail: marianne.gumpinger@fh-linz.at
Standort: FH OÖ Campus Linz

Johanna Paar

Mag. Johanna Paar
Tel.: +43 5 0804 21531
Fax: +43 5 0804 21599
E-Mail: johanna.paar@fh-hagenberg.at
Standort: FH OÖ Campus Hagenberg

Christine Schiller-Ripota

FH-Prof. Mag. Dr. Christine Schiller-Ripota
Tel.: +43 5 0804 43820
Fax: +43 5 0804 943820
E-Mail: christine.schiller-ripota@fh-wels.at
Standort: FH OÖ Campus Wels

Stephan Selinger

DI Stephan Selinger
Tel.: +43 5 0804 22822
Fax: +43 5 0804 22899
E-Mail: stephan.selinger@fh-hagenberg.at
Standort: FH OÖ Campus Hagenberg

Christian Szücs

FH-Prof. MMMag. Dr. Christian Szücs
Tel.: +43 5 0804 52480
Fax: +43 5 0804 952480
E-Mail: christian.szuecs@fh-linz.at
Standort: FH OÖ Campus Linz
 

Christiane Schwarzinger

FH-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Christiane Takacs-Schwarzinger
Tel.: +43 5 0804 43650
Fax: +43 5 0804 943650
E-Mail: christiane.takacs@fh-wels.at
Standort: FH OÖ Campus Wels

Sophie Wiesinger

MMag. Sophie Wiesinger (in Karenz)
Tel.: +43 5 0804 33551
Fax: +43 5 0804 933599
E-Mail: sophie.wiesinger@fh-steyr.at
Standort: FH OÖ Campus Steyr