Dates of admission procedure

Click here to go to the application portal.

The application deadlines are 31 JANUARY,  31 MARCH, 30 JUNE
Applications received by the respective deadline will be processed immediately. The invitation and appointment for the admission interview/procedure will be sent by e-mail, you will be informed about the result afterwards.

By the way: You can apply for 2 degree programmes at the FH Upper Austria (specify Prio 1 and Prio 2).
Certificates (such as the Matura certificate) that are not yet available at the time of the online application can be submitted at a later date.

 

 

Admission procedure for Bachelor degree programmes

For Bachelor degree courses, the admission dates for 2022 – aptitude test and interview –are on the following days:-

1. Appointment: from Tuesday, 7th February to Thursday, 9th February 2023

2. Appointment: from Tuesday 11th April to Thursday, 13th April 2023

3. Appointment: from Tuesday, 23rd May to Thursday 25th May 2023

4. Appointment: from Tuesday, 4th July to Thursday 6th Juli 2023

The aptitude test takes place from 9 – 12 o’clock (admission from 8.30). Interviews with the directors of studies and planned for the afternoon.  We would therefore ask you to allow a full day for the admission process.

For more information go to

Admission procedure for Master's degree programmes

For the Master's programmes, the application procedure for the start of studies in autumn will probably take place on the following dates.

1. Appointment: Wednesday, 8th February 2023
(DBM Wednesday, 15th February 2023)

2. Appointment: Wednesday, 12th April 2023

3. Appointment: Wednesday, 24th May 2023

4. Appointment: Wednesday, 5th Juli 2023 
(CRF - Thursday, 6th July 2023, DBM - Friday, 7th July 2023)

The Master's admission procedure at the FH OÖ Campus Steyr includes a personal interview and the preparation of a case study. 
You will receive the specific appointment as well as detailed information by e-mail from the respective degree programme.