FH Upper AustriaUniversity of Applied Sciences

Team

Martina Gaisch

Head of Diversity Management

Mag. Dr. Martina Gaisch
Phone: +43 5 0804 22032
Fax: +43 5 0804 22099
Email: martina.gaisch@fh-hagenberg.at
School: FH Upper Austria, Hagenberg Campus

Sonja Anzinger

Administrative Assistant

Sonja Anzinger
Phone: +43 5 0804 52202
Fax: +43 5 0804 952202
Email: sonja.anzinger@fh-linz.at
School: FH Upper Austria, Linz Campus

Albert Angerbauer

Members of the GDM-Conference

FH-Prof. DI Dr. Albert Angerbauer
Phone: +43 5 0804 44070
Fax: +43 5 0804 944070
Email: albert.angerbauer@fh-wels.at
School: FH Upper Austria, Wels Campus

Dr.-Ing. Yasel José Costa Salas
Phone: +43 5 0804 33514
Fax: +43 5 0804 933599
Email: yasel.costa@fh-steyr.at
School: FH Upper Austria, Steyr Campus

Christine Ebner

Mag. Dr. Christine Ebner
Phone: +43 5 0804 33951
Fax: +43 5 0804 33099
Email: christine.ebner@fh-steyr.at
School: FH Upper Austria, Steyr Campus

Marianne Gumpinger

FH-Prof. DSA Dr. Marianne Gumpinger
Phone: +43 5 0804 52210
Fax: +43 5 0804 952210
Email: marianne.gumpinger@fh-linz.at
School: FH Upper Austria, Linz Campus

Johanna Paar

Mag. Johanna Paar
Phone: +43 5 0804 21531
Fax: +43 5 0804 21599
Email: johanna.paar@fh-hagenberg.at
School: FH Upper Austria, Hagenberg Campus

Christine Schiller-Ripota

FH-Prof. Mag. Dr. Christine Schiller-Ripota
Phone: +43 5 0804 43820
Fax: +43 5 0804 943820
Email: christine.schiller-ripota@fh-wels.at
School: FH Upper Austria, Wels Campus

Stephan Selinger

DI Stephan Selinger
Phone: +43 5 0804 22822
Fax: +43 5 0804 22899
Email: stephan.selinger@fh-hagenberg.at
School: FH Upper Austria, Hagenberg Camus

Christian Szücs

FH-Prof. MMMag. Dr. Christian Szücs
Phone: +43 5 0804 52480
Fax: +43 5 0804 952480
Email: christian.szuecs@fh-linz.at
School: FH Upper Austria, Linz Campus
 

Christiane Schwarzinger

FH-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Christiane Takacs-Schwarzinger
Phone: +43 5 0804 43650
Fax: +43 5 0804 943650
Email: christiane.takacs@fh-wels.at
School: FH Upper Austria, Wels Campus

Sophie Wiesinger

MMag. Sophie Wiesinger (in Karenz)
Phone: +43 5 0804 33551
Fax: +43 5 0804 933599
Email: sophie.wiesinger@fh-steyr.at
School: FH Upper Austria, Steyr Campus