Campus WelsTechnik & Angewandte Naturwissenschaften

Weghuber group - spring 2017 Back row: Martin Maier, Helena Ebner, Ieva Rudžionytė, Flora Stübl; Middle row: Ulrike Müller, Bettina Schwarzinger, Ramwung Shimrah Huimiwon, Verena Stadlbauer; Front: Peter Lanzerstorfer, Nicole Ollinger, Theresa Humer, Sandra Girstmair, Julian Weghuber

Weghuber group - summer 2016 Back row: Ieva Rudžionytė, Otmar Höglinger (head of department), Peter Lanzerstorfer; Middle row: Ulrike Müller, Renate Haselgrübler, Nadine Prehofer; Front row: Verena Stadlbauer, Katja Essl and Julian Weghuber (group leader);

Group members

Group leader and PI
Prof.(FH) Dr. Julian Weghuber
Tel.: +43 5 0804 44403
E-Mail: julian.weghuber@fh-wels.at

Head of Department (Food Technology and Nutrition)
Prof. (FH) Dr. Otmar Höglinger
Tel.: +43 5 0804 44060
E-Mail: otmar.hoeglinger@fh-wels.at

Postdoc
Dr. Peter Lanzerstorfer
Tel.: +43 5 0804 44402
E-Mail: peter.lanzerstorfer@fh-wels.at

Dr. Nicole Ollinger
Tel.: +43 5 0804 44110
E-Mail: nicole.ollinger@fh-wels.at

Dr. Bettina Schwarzinger
Tel.: +43 5 0804 44403
E-Mail: bettina.schwarzinger@fh-wels.at

 

 

PhD students
Renate Haselgrübler MSc 
E-Mail: renate.haselgruebler@students.fh-wels.at

Martin Maier MSc
E-Mail: martin.maier@fh-wels.at

 

 

Research associates
Verena Stadlbauer MSc
Tel.: +43 5 0804 44403
E-Mail: verena.stadlbauer@fh-wels.at

Ulrike Müller BSc
Tel.: +43 5 0804 44405
E-Mail: ulrike.mueller@fh-wels.at

Ieva Rudžionytė
Tel.: +43 5 0804 44403
E-Mail: ieva.rudzionyte@fh-wels.at

 

 

 

 

Master student
Flora Stübl

Bachelor students
Judith Kraxberger
Marlene Moser
Raoul Huprich
Jenny Gutmann
Theresa Humer
Sandra Girstmair

Exchange students
Lauriane Plouhinec (starting May 2017)
Ramwung Shimrah Huimiwon