Campus SteyrManagement

Mitarbeiter

Programmleitung

Gerhard Halmerbauer

Dr. Gerhard Halmerbauer
Tel.: +43 5 0804 33312
Fax: +43 5 0804 33399
E-Mail: gerhard.halmerbauer@fh-steyr.at

Organisation

Klaus Hubatka

Mag. Dr. Klaus Hubatka
Tel.: +43 5 0804 55030
Fax: +43 5 0804 955030
E-Mail: klaus.hubatka@fh-linz.at

Susanne Maria Spreitzer-Gröbner

Mag. (FH) Susanne Maria Spreitzer-Gröbner
Tel.: +43 5 0804 33350
Fax: +43 5 0804 33399
E-Mail: susanne.spreitzer@fh-steyr.at

Alxander Gruber

Mag. (FH) Alxander Gruber
Tel.: +43 5 0804 33351
Fax: +43 5 0804 33399
E-Mail: alxander.gruber@fh-steyr.at

IT/Ontologie

Klaus Arthofer

Prof. (FH) Dr. Klaus Arthofer
Tel.: +43 5 0804 33313
Fax: +43 5 0804 33399
E-Mail: klaus.arthofer@fh-steyr.at

Franz Sindhuber

Mag. Franz Sindhuber
Tel.: +43 5 0804 33315
Fax: +43 5 0804 33399
E-Mail: franz.sindhuber@fh-steyr.at

Statistik

Margit Ehrenmüller

Mag. Margit Ehrenmüller
Tel.: +43 5 0804 33352
Fax: +43 5 0804 33399
E-Mail: margit.ehrenmueller@fh-steyr.at

Ramona Haslinger

Ramona Haslinger
Tel.: +43 5 0804 33300
Fax: +43 5 0804 33399
E-Mail: ramona.haslinger@fh-steyr.at

Controlling

Christa Hangl

Mag. Christa Hangl
Tel.: +43 5 0804 33941
Fax: +43 5 0804 933799
E-Mail: christa.hangl@fh-linz.at